Black Widow (2020)

Black Widow (2020) Release Date: TBA

Black Widow (2020)

The Marvel/Disney movie Black Widow is the first standalone movie featuring Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow.

The first time that Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow appeared on the big screen in a Marvel movie was in the 2010 movie Iron Man 2. Johansson has subsequently appeared in The Avengers (2012), Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014), Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Captain America: Civil War (2016) and Avengers: Infinity War (2018) as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow. She also appears as the character in the fourth Avengers movie in 2019.


Starring: Scarlett Johansson
Directed By: TBD
Studio: Walt Disney Pictures
MPAA Rating PG-13