Glass Release Date: January 18, 2019


In the movie Glass, a sequel to the 2017 movie Split, from M. Night Shyamalan, (and starring James McAvoy), an imprisoned Elijah Price (Samuel L. Jackson) holds secrets critical to both David Dunn (Bruce Willis) and Kevin Crumb (McAvoy).

The movie Split, also directed by M. Night Shyamalan and featuring James McAvoy in the lead role, was released January 20, 2017 and took in $138 million at the U.S. movie box office. It took in another $140 million, elsewhere, for a combined $278 million, worldwide.

Glass movie poster

Starring: Anya Taylor-JoyBruce WillisSarah PaulsonLuke KirbySamuel L. Jackson
Directed By: M. Night Shyamalan
Studio: Universal Pictures
MPAA Rating PG-13