Mother Of Tears

Mother Of Tears Release Date: June 6, 2008

“Mother Of Tears” is the final installment of Dario Argento’s “Three Mothers” trilogy. The film centers on a young American art student, Sarah, who “unwittingly opens an ancient urn that unleashes the demonic power of the world’s most powerful witch. As a scourge of suicides plague the city and witches from all over the world converge on Rome to pay homage, Sarah must use all her own psychic powers to stop the ‘Mother of Tears’ before her evil conquers the world.

Genres: Horror
Directed By: Dario Argento
Runtime: 102 minutes
Studio: Myr.
MPAA Rating Unrated

Mother Of Tears Posters and Photos

  • Mother Of Tears
  • Mother Of Tears