Underworld 4: Awakening

Underworld 4: Awakening Release Date: January 20, 2012

The fourth in the big screen franchise, this one six years after the third Underworld movie.

Underworld 4 brings a new dimension to the epic battle between Vampires and Lycans, as the first film in the franchise to shoot in 3D.

Kate Beckinsale, star of the first two films, returns in her lead role as the vampire warrioress Selene, who escapes imprisonment to find herself in a world where humans have discovered the existence of both Vampire and Lycan clans, and are conducting an all-out war to eradicate both immortal species.

Michael Sheen plays a vampire in both the Underworld and Twilight big screen franchises. He also played Tony Blair opposite Helen Mirren’s Oscar winning portrayal of Queen Elizabeth in the 2006 movie The Queen.

Underworld 4: Awakening Trailer

Starring: Kate BeckinsaleMichael EalyCharles DanceStephen ReaTheo JamesSandrine HoltIndia EisleyAdam Greydon ReidJacob BlairKris Holden-Ried
Genres: ActionFantasyHorror
Directed By: Måns Mårlind Björn Stein
Runtime: 88 minutes
Studio: SGem
MPAA Rating R

Underworld 4: Awakening Posters and Photos

  • Underworld 4: Awakening
  • Underworld 4: Awakening
  • Underworld 4: Awakening
  • Underworld 4: Awakening