Don’t Stop Believin': Everyman’s Journey

Don’t Stop Believin': Everyman’s Journey Release Date: March 8, 2013

A documentary about the rock band Journey.

Don’t Stop Believin: Everyman’s Journey follows the real life rock ‘n’ roll fairy tale of Filipino Arnel Pineda, who was plucked from YouTube to become the front man for iconic American rock band Journey. In this Cinderella story for the ages, Arnel, having overcome a lifetime’s worth of hardships, must now navigate the immense pressures of replacing a legendary singer and leading a world-renowned band on their most extensive world tour in years.

You can count on one hand the number of groups that have survived after losing their original lead singer. Journey is definitely at or near the top of the list of successes.


DIRECTED BY: Ramona S. Diaz

STUDIO: Docuramafilms

RATING: NR (language)

Don’t Stop Believin Everyman’s Journey Official Website:

Don’t Stop Believin': Everyman’s Journey Trailer

Genres: Documentary
Directed By: Ramona S. Diaz
Runtime: 113 minutes
MPAA Rating R