Every Day DVD

Every Day DVD Release Date: June 5, 2018

From Orion Pictures comes the romantic drama Every Day, directed by Michael Sucsy (The Vow).

Based on David Levithan’s acclaimed New York Times bestseller, Every Day tells the story of Rhiannon, a 16-year old girl who falls in love with a mysterious soul named “A” who inhabits a different body every day. Feeling an unmatched connection, Rhiannon and A work each day to find each other, not knowing what or who the next day will bring. The more the two fall in love, the more the realities of loving someone who is a different person every 24 hours takes a toll, leaving Rhiannon and A to face the hardest decision either has ever had to make.

The film stars Angourie Rice (The Nice Guys, Spider-Man: Homecoming) and Justice Smith (Paper Towns, TV’s “The Get Down,” Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom) with Debby Ryan (TV’s “Insatiable,” TV’s “Sing It!”) and Maria Bello (A History of Violence, Coyote Ugly).

Bonus Features

.An A By Any Other Name – Explore the main character A and how the filmmakers and cast portrayed an entity that wakes up in a different body every day.
.Love is Love – See what it really means to love another human being, accepting people for who they are.
.Every Day People – The cast of Every Day provides insight into their characters and the story.
.Book to Film Adaptation – The cast, filmmakers and author of Every Day discuss the process of bringing the book to life for the big screen.
.Deleted Scenes


Every Day Blu-Ray-$35.99

Every Day DVD-$28.98

Every Day DVD Trailer

Starring: Angourie RiceDebby Ryan Justice SmithJeni RossLucas Jade ZumannRory McDonaldKatie DouglasJacob BatalonIan AlexanderSean JonesColin FordJake SimNicole LawKarena EvansOwen TeagueHannah Alissa Richardson
Directed By: Michael Sucsy
Runtime: 97 minutes
Studio: Warner Brothers Home Entertainment
MPAA Rating PG-13