Neo Yokio Pink Christmas

Neo Yokio Pink Christmas Release Date: December 7, 2018

From creator, writer and executive producer Ezra Koenig (Vampire Weekend), writer/executive producer Nick Weidenfeld and his Friends Night banner, “Neo Yokio” is a new animated series starring the voice talents of Jaden Smith, Susan Sarandon, Jude Law, Tavi Gevinson, Jason Schwartzman, and Desus & Mero, along with Richard Ayoade, Ike Barinholtz, Steve Buscemi, Alexa Chung, Stephen Fry, Katy Mixon, Annet Mahendru, Kiernan Shipka, Willow Smith and Amandla Stenberg.

A collaboration with Japanese anime studios Production IG and Studio Deen, along with MOI, the Seoul-based animation studio, the series is a postmodern collage of homages to classic anime, English literature and modern New York fashion and culture.

Neo Yokio Pink Christmas poster

Neo Yokio Pink Christmas Trailer

Starring: Jaden SmithSusan SarandonJude LawTavi GevinsonJason SchwartzmanDesus & MeroRichard AyoadeIke BarinholtzSteve BuscemiAlexa ChungStephen FryKaty MixonAnnet MahendruKiernan ShipkaWillow SmithAmandla Stenberg
Studio: Netflix