For We Are Many

For We Are Many Release Date: May 29, 2020

The movie For We Are Many is anthology collection of horror shorts by the top horror directors. Showcasing the work of upcoming genre directors from around the world, each horror short gives a fun, fresh and frightening take on a different demon, from Succubi and Wendigos to the Biblical and Lovecraftian, making this chilling collection a wild, fun-filled, terrifying ride through a diabolical and fantastical bestiary.

Among the thirteen directors whose work is showcased in For We Are Many include: Lawrie Brewster, Andrew Ionides, Brad Watson, Paddy Murphy, Carlos Omar De Leon, Matthan Harris, Alex Harron, Dane Keil, Mark Logan, Mitch Wilson.

For We Are Many 1

For We Are Many Trailer

Directed By: Lawrie Brewster Andrew Ionides Brad Watson Paddy Murphy Carlos Omar De Leon Matthan Harris Alex Harron Dane Keil Mark Logan Mitch Wilson
Studio: Freestyle Digital Media
MPAA Rating Unrated